Antec releases update on its PSU compatibility list with Intel Haswell CPUs

Posted: June 3, 2013 in Antec
Tags:

Fremont, CA/USA – June 3, 2013 – Antec Inc, the global leader in high-performance computer components and accessories for the gaming, PC upgrade and Do-It-Yourself markets, is pleased to announce that following PSU models have been confirmed so far to be fully compatible with the new low-power consumption sleep models C6 & C7 of Intels upcoming Haswell CPU generation. Non-stated models are currently being validated.

Untitled

 

# # #  

About Antec Inc.

For 27 years, Antec, Inc. has been the global leader in high-performance computer components and accessories for the gaming, PC upgrade and Do-It-Yourself markets, being the pioneer and market leader for quiet, efficient and innovative products such as the P280 and SOLO II enclosures as well as for their award-winning PSUs having the lowest returns in the industry.

Antec continues to further the industry with performance-rich enclosures, efficient power supplies, reliable cooling components, the cutting-edge Antec Advance accessories line, and the Antec Mobile Products (A.M.P).

Founded in 1986, Antec is headquartered in Fremont, California, with additional offices in The Netherlands, Germany, China and Taiwan.

Media contacts: 

Americas

USA Justin Chou (Mr) Marketing Manager NA jchou@antec.com
Canada
Latin-America Hernan Muzillo (Mr) Sales and Marketing LatAM hmuzillo@antec.com

Europe
&
Russia

UK & Ireland Korinna Wilson (Mrs)
Sabrina Andresen (Mrs)
Senior PR Coordinator Europe
Marketing Coordinator
kwilson@antec.com
sandresen@antec.com
Germany, Austria & Switzerland
France Korinna Wilson (Mrs) Senior PR Coordinator Europe kwilson@antec.com
Iberia Sabrina Andresen (Mrs) Marketing Coordinator sandresen@antec.com
Italy Vittorio Margoni (Mr) Marketing & Sales Manager vmargoni@antec.com
Scandinavia Tony Cui (Mr) Marketing & Sales Assistant tcui@antec.com
Benelux
Eastern Europe & Baltics Korinna Wilson (Mrs)
Sabrina Andresen (Mrs)
Senior PR Coordinator Europe
Marketing Coordinator
kwilson@antec.com
sandresen@antec.com
Russia, Ukraine & Belarus Eileen Chen (Mrs) Regional Marketing Manager eileenchen@antec.com
Greece, Turkey & Cyprus Korinna Wilson (Mrs) Senior PR Coordinator Europe kwilson@antec.com

Africa & Middle East

South & Central Africa Jimmy Liao (Mr) Regional Marketing Manager jliao@antec.com
Israel, Egypt & Middle East
Maghreb Korinna Wilson (Mrs) Senior PR Coordinator Europe kwilson@antec.com

Asia & Oceania

China Fiona Sun (Mrs) Marketing Manager fsun@antec.com
Japan Eileen Chen (Mrs) Regional Marketing Manager jliao@antec.com
Korea Eileen Chen (Mrs) Regional Marketing Manager eileenchen@antec.com
Hong Kong, Macao & Taiwan
Australia & New Zealand Eileen Chen (Mrs) Regional Marketing Manager eileenchen@antec.com
India Mamta Bhatia Fernandes (Mrs) Marketing Head – India mbhatia@antec.com
Thailand & Vietnam Jimmy Liao (Mr) Regional Marketing Manager jliao@antec.com
Singapore, Malaysia & Indonesia
Philippines

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s